hyperposa.blogg.se

Perfect shift knob
Perfect shift knob







perfect shift knob perfect shift knob

Everyone over there is super nice and helpful and responsive, they really want you to be happy 'cause they're enthusiasts themselves and they just get it. Austin was super great to work with, answered all my crazy questions (and quickly, too!). It makes it like driving a totally new and improved version of my car! Hard to believe something as basic as a shift knob could do that, but there you are. I also purchased Billetworkz' short shifter, and the combo is nothing short of amazing. *LONG* story short, I landed on their Candy Red Weighted knob, Lightbulb shape. The video was not *from* Billetworkz, but the YouTuber gave them such a glowing recommendation, that I headed over to their site. I was in that boat, I wasn't looking for a knob, never even knew you could change them out! I happened upon a YouTube video that came up when I was just looking at all things related to the 2022 GR86 I just bought. and if you're new to the game, honestly, there may be a little trial and error before you get where you want to be. the color, the weight, the fit on your existing shifter arm, the shape of the knob. If you're thinking about replacing your OEM shift knob, I never realized there were so many little details to consider.









Perfect shift knob